Contact Info

Contact Info

Main Phone Number
Tel : (201) 358-8400

Fax : (201) 358-0880

Mahan 224 5x5

JOSH MAHAN
Managing Principal
(201) 819-0868
jmahan@cc-techgroup.com

Palumbo 002 5x5

TRICIA PALUMBO, LEED AP
Vice President
(917) 863-7463
tpalumbo@cc-techgroup.com

Flanders 120 5x5

ERIK FLANDERS
Technical Advisor
(315) 430-2943
eflanders@cc-techgroup.com

Gray 027 5x5

KEN GRAY
Inside Sales Manager
(845) 625-8545
kgray@cc-techgroup.com

Dalton 064 5x5
Diane 5x7

DIANE FERGUSON
Vice President
(610) 704-7204
dferguson@cc-techgroup.com

Vinny 5x7

VINCENZO ARCUDI
Technical Advisor
(201) 566-0905
varcudi@cc-techgroup.com

Ernst 093 5x5

KRISTYN ERNST
Quotations Manager
(201) 358-8400
kernst@cc-techgroup.com

RACHEL FESTA-MAHAN
“Sparkly Ray”
VP of Operations
(201) 788-7141
SparklyRay@cc-techgroup.com

Krych 206 5x5

DAN KRYCH
VP of Network Products
(201) 832-8996
dkrych@cc-techgroup.com

Conklin 141 5x5

JEFF CONKLIN
Technical Specialist
(845) 290-2005
jconklin@cc-techgroup.com

Nancy 5x7

NANCY PERRINE
Office Manager
(201) 358-8400
nperrine@cc-techgroup.com

Send a Message

C&C Support Center

C&C Technology Group
One Paragon Drive
Suite 159

Montvale, NJ 07645

tel: (201) 358 -8400
fax: (201) 358-0880

instagram social icon linked in social icon twitter social icon facebook social icon